AAMA Charter Members

AAMA proudly honors our Charter Members:

Shun Aramaki President, Presidio Ventures
Jonathan Barker Venture Parnter, Thomvest Ventures
Richard Chin President of SKtelecom Americas
David Chun Founder & CEO of Equilar
Jorge del Calvo Partner – Corporate & Securities in Technology at Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman
Jay Eum Managing Director at Translink Capital
Greg Gallo Partner at DLA Piper
Ghia Griarte Managing Director at Saints Capital
Gerd Goette Managing Partner at Siemens Venture Capital
Susan Hailey Partner at CTPartners
Charlie Hou BD at Stealthy Startup
Michael Hsieh President at Fung Capital
Jake Hsu CEO of Symbio
Daniel T. Lee General Manager of eBay China Development Center
Shashank Samant President and CEO GlobalLogic, Inc.
Richard Lim Managing Director at GSR Ventures
Peter Liu Founder & Chairman of WI Harper Group
Derek Mak Sr. Director, Office of Strategy & Planning at Cisco
Anna Mok Partner at Deloitte & Touche
Aliza Peleg Managing Director at SAP Labs North America
Shashank Samant President of GlobalLogic
John Suh Managing Director, Hyundai Venture
Jostein Svendsen CEO, Wevideo
Kaz Terada Managing Director at ITOCHU Technology Ventures
Andy Tsao Managing Director at SVB
Jack Wadsworth Partner, Manitou Ventures; Honorary Chairman, Morgan Stanley Asia
Richard Walker President of Control4 Energy Systems
Ken Wong Director at Cisco
Marianne Wu Partner at Mohr Davidow Ventures
Norihiro Kondo Group Manager – Business Development Group Panasonic R&D Company of America Panasonic AVC Business Development Center of America