AAMA's 40th Anniversary Gala - October 8, 2019

List of Attendees

(Attendees are listed by last name in alphabetical order.  List was last updated 4/5/2019.)


Hope Chen
Rebecca Chou
Jay Eum, Managing Director, Translink Capital
Samantha Evans, VP of Strategy and Business Development - West Coast, US, Osborne Clark LLP
Nader Fathi, CEO, Kiana Analytics
Jack Q. Gao, Founding Partner and CEO, Smart Cinema (Gala Honoree)
Jessica Gao
Lee Hsieh, Senior Director of Investment, Fosun RZ Capital
John Huber, Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo, Technology Banking Group
David Lam, General Partner, Atlantic Bridge
Robert Lee, Trustee, Asia America MultiTechnology Association
Kevin Lin, Co-Founder, Twitch (Gala Honoree)
Andrew Lindquist, Managing Director, Tricor Group
Lisa M. Lum, Executive Director, Asia America MultiTechnology Association
Anna Mok, Managing Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Jing Ping, Smart Cinema
Young K. Sohn, Corporate President and Chief Strategy Officer, Samsung Electronics (Gala Honoree)
Lip-Bu Tan, CEO, Cadence Design Systems and Chairman, Walden International (Gala Honoree)
Andy Tsao, Managing Director - Global Gateway, Silicon Valley Bank
Ken Wong, Managing Director, TechLAB Innovation Center
Canice Wu
Michael Wu, CPA, CGMA, Tax Partner, SingerLewak LLP 
Kyung H. Yoon, Founder and CEO, Talent Age Associates
 ...and more!



To reserve your sponsorship spot, please contact hello@aamasv.com


Check back for event and program updates.

We look forward to celebrating with you on October 8th!